From your main dashboard, click on your campaign to see your campaign overview. 

In the top left hand corner, you should see a button that says ‘Edit Campaign’. 

In step 5, you will see the term ‘VISIBILITY’ and a check box underneath. 

If the checkbox is filled in black, it means your campaign will be public. 

Click the checkbox to make it white in order to set your campaign to ‘private’.

Did this answer your question?